CLINICS

 

Antwerp

5 July 2018 from 1 PM to 3 PM CET Register here

14 August 2018 from 1 PM to 3 PM CET Register  here

18 September from 10 AM to 12 PM CET Register here

 

Contact:

Emilie Couwenberg

Emilie.Couwenberg@stad.antwerpen.be

https://www.antwerpen.be/nl/home

 

Carouge

6 July 2018 from 9 AM to 12 PM CET

31 August 2018 from 9 AM to 12 PM CET Register  here

14 September 2018 from 9 AM to 12 PM CET Register here

 

Contact:

Laurent Horvath

L.Horvath@Carouge.ch

https://www.carouge.ch/

 

Eindhoven

4 July 2018 from 1 PM to 5 PM CET

8 August 2018 from 1 PM to 5 PM CET Register  here

20 August 2018 from 1 PM to 5 PM CET Register  here

 

Contact:

Niels Wiersma

n.wiersma@eindhoven.nl

https://www.thisiseindhoven.com/en/visit

 

Helsinki 

14 June 2018 from 9 AM to 12 PM CET Register here

28 August 2018 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM CET here

13 September 2018 from 1 PM to 4 PM CET here

 

Contacts:

Juha Nummila

juha.nummila@forumvirium.fi  

Veli Airikkala

veli.airikkala@forumvirium.fi

https://www.hel.fi/helsinki/en

 

Manchester

25 June 2018 from 1 PM to 4 PM CET Register here

9 July 2018 from 1 PM to 4 PM CET Register here

24 September 2018 from 1PM to 4PM CET Register here

 

Contact:

Adrian Slatcher

a.slatcher@manchester.gov.uk 

www.manchester.gov.uk/smartercity

 

Milan

4 July 2018 from 2 PM to 5 PM CET Register here

23 July 2018 from 10 AM to 1 PM CET Register here

29 August 2018 from 10 AM to 1 PM CET Register here

 

Contact:

Chiara Bresciani

Chiara.Bresciani@comune.milano.it

https://www.comune.milano.it/wps/portal/ist/it

 

Santander

20 July 2018 from 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM CET Register here

20 July 2018 from 12 PM to 2 PM CET Register here

7 September 2018 from 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM CET Register here

7 September 2018 from 12 PM to 2 PM CET

21 September 2018 from 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM CET Register here

21 September 2018 from 12 PM to 2 PM CET

 

Contact:

Juan Echevarria

juanechevarria@santander.es

http://www.santander.es/

 

Porto

3 July 2018 from 9 AM to 1 PM WEST Register here

26 July 2018 from 9 AM to 1 PM WEST Register here

30 August 2018 from 9 AM to 1 PM WEST Register here

 

Contact:

Paulo Calçada

paulo.calcada@portodigital.pt

www.portodigital.pt